Economic Development

The TCEDA Board:

Randy Hergott – President
Heather Ramsey – Vice-President
Dietrich Brinegar – Secretary
Deb Craig – Treasurer

  • At Large Members:
  • Kara Wenske
    Chris Fangmeier
    Pat Kenner
    Stacey Bowers
    Dennis Dye
    Al Dlouhy
    Rosemary Dageforde

What We Do at Thayer County Economic Development Alliance (TCEDA)

TCEDA's emphasis is county and cmmunity development through business retention and start-up, housing for employee recruitment, existing community-down payment assistance, repairs, restructure, tourism. Assisting in the growth of Thayer County!

Why Be a Member of Tceda

As a member you have made the first step in assisting with the growth of Thayer County. Building business, promoting leadership, assisting in educating our up and coming new entrepreneurs, and assisting those that want to join or remain in the county with funding opportunities to do just that. As a member of TCEDA you receive a voice to help us understand what you see as success and revitalization to encourage people to move her, grow here, and stay here.